

SUNLIGHT (1977) HOLDINGS LIMITED

日 光 (1977) 控 股 有 限 公 司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8451)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Sunlight (1977) Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Chua Liang Sie (Chairman)

Ms. Chua Joo Gek

Mr. Chua Liang Chui

Mr. Chua Wenhao (alias Cai Wenhao)

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Teo Beng Fwee

Mr. Yeo Hai Thong Michael

Mr. Law Kin Ho

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Chua Liang Sie		M	C
Teo Beng Fwee	M	С	M
Yeo Hai Thong Michael	M	M	M
Law Kin Ho	C		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 16 April 2018